Contact Us

Spa Inc. is published by Dovetail Communications Inc. Our offices are located in the heart of Richmond Hill’s Beaver Creek business district, just minutes north of Toronto, in Ontario, Canada.

Spa Inc.
30 East Beaver Creek Road,
Suite 202
Richmond Hill, ON
L4B 1J2

Tel: 905.886.6640
Fax: 905.886.6615
Email: spa@dvtail.com

For subscription inquiries:

Toll free: 1-877-547-2246 ENG
Toll free: 1-877-772-0831 FRE
Email: Spa@publicationpartners.com


View Larger Map

Spa Inc. Contacts

Susan A. Browne
President and Publisher

sbrowne@dvtail.com


For advertising inquiries:

Kim Cristini
Account Executive


Tel: 905-707-351
kim@dvtail.com

Lynne LeBlanc
Account Manager


Tel: 905-707-3521
lleblanc@dvtail.com


For production services inquiries:

Joanna Forbes
Production Coordinator


Tel: 905.886.6641
ext. 318
jforbes@dvtail.com

Crystal Himes
Production Manager


Tel: 905.886.6641
ext. 331
chimes@dvtail.com



Editorial Submissions:

Write to us! We want to hear from you. Send us your comments and/or photos and we may publish them or use your story idea online or in our print edition.

Spa Inc. will consider content that reflects the Spa Inc. editorial position. Editorial content may be subject to change at the discretion of the editor. To submit content for consideration, contact: Heather Ednie hednie@dvtail.com